Actores de 33 a 40 años

Adrián Cú Salazar
+569 8887 2597
adrian.cusalazar@gmail.com
Andrés Carvajal Seleme
+569 3004 4279
acarvaseleme@gmail.com
Andrés San Martín Pineda
+569 6232 5850
andsanmartin@hotmail.com
Antonio Hortal
Escuela Municipal de Arte Dramático (EMAD)
de Buenos Aires
ahortalt@gmail.com
+569 9-3252130 Chile
15 6950 4747 Arg
Carlos Castañeda Arredondo
+569 9997 4961
contactocarlos@gmail.com
Carlos Wedeles Heredia
+569 8839 2152
carloswedeles@gmail.com
Claudio Vallejos Romero
+569 8175 6872
vallejos.claudio@gmail.com
Cristian Andres Acuipil Ortiz
+569 6614 2962
erci@live.cl
Daniel Barros Contador
Club de Teatro
danielludico@gmail.com
+569 9-2971008
Eduardo Reyes Salas
Achurra y Mujica
teatrobufalo@gmail.com
+569 9-4312439
Eduardo Villegas Navarrete
+569 6-613 2895
eduardovillegasn@gmail.com
Erick Vásquez Parraguez
Club de Teatro
vasquezparraguez@gmail.com
+569 4926 6578
Ezzio Debernardi Pizarro
+569 9429 2466
ezziodebernardi@gmail.com
Ezzio Hidalgo Grove
+569 9200 9058
ezzio79@hotmail.com
Francisco Jorquera Espinoza
+569 8915 5402
jorquera82@yahoo.es
Giovanni Gnecco Sandoval
+569 6323 6651
giovanni.gnecco@gmail.com
Gustavo Rojas Barrueto
Teatro La Casa
gustavorojasactor@gmail.com,
magogustavorojas@gmail.com
+569 9-7769733
Héctor Valenzuela Bravo
+569 8210 9658
hvalenzuela26@gmail.com
Hernán González Gillet
Club de Teatro
hernang74@gmail.com
+569 9-0790655
Javier Araya Tapia
+569 4528 7958
javier.araya.t@gmail.com
John Escobar López
+569 9863 8897
johnreiger@gmail.com
Jorge Armin Rückert
+569 4021 9366
jorgeruckert@gmail.com
Jorge Torres Ruiz
La Máquina del Arte
jorgeetorresr@gmail.com
+569 9-4870950
José Tomás Correa Martorell
+569 6596 6695
josetocorrea@gmail.com
Juan Ignacio González
j.ignacio.actor@gmail.com
Miguel Ángel Pérez Marín
+569 5423 0890
miguelungo@gmail.com
Nicolás Ried Rondanelli
Juan Edmundo González
Duoc UC
nicoried@gmail.com
+569 9-9679313
Pablo Aranda Rojas
U. Santo Tomás
pcarandar@gmail.com
+569 9-8386744
Patricio Cifuentes Rodríguez
DUOC-UC - U. Los Leones
+569 9-2689971
patriciocif@hotmail.com
Patricio Poblete Caro
+569 5-890 6962
patoradar@gmail.com
Paulo Rojas
Teatro Facetas
paulorojasp@hotmail.com
+569 9-5383661
Paulo San Martin
+569 6324 5344
paulosanmartin.koi@gmail.com
Pier Nordetti Schaa
+569 9165 8238
pier.nordetti@gmail.com
Raúl Urrutia Benítez
U.Católica
+569 8263 3054
raulurrutiabenitez@gmail.com
Roberto Cepeda Salazar
Duoc UC
Viña del Mar
robertojaviercs@gmail.com
+569 9-5376917
Rodrigo Inzunza Hernández
Teatro del Sur,
Concepción
inzunzarry72@gmail.com
+569 9-6845997
Sebastián González Jorquera
+569 6435 0968
sebastiangj@outlook.com
Mostrar más

BUSCAR ACTORES

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon