Actores de 23 a 27 años

Alonso Arancibia Mora
+569 7737 0963
alonso.arancibiamora@gmail.com
Andres Álvarez
+569 4252 5886 alvareza2655@gmail.com
Andrés Rebolledo Coloma
andresclau@gmail.com
Angello Bonati Richardson
+569 9226 6211
abonati.actor@gmail.com
Carlos Ocayo Fabián
+569 9471 3771
caocayo@uc.cl
Daniel Contesse Aguirre
+569 9694 8000
dcontesse@uc.cl
Daniel Morera
+569 9741 0903
daniel.morera.ac@gmail.com
Daniel Riquelme Cortés
+569 9825 2087
d.riquelmecortes@gmail.com
Denis Troncoso Ampuero
+569 5212 0207
denistroncoso@hotmail.es
Diego Gougain Araníbar
diego.gougain@uc.cl
Diego Pezo Paz
+569 6320 9696
diegopezo.teatro@gmail.com
Fabián Gutiérrez Jara
+569 6516 6841
fabiangutierrezjara@gmail.com
Felipe Mayol Cotapos
+569 7708 2903
musgoofy@gmail.com
Francisco Díaz Arias
+569 7441 7211
frandiazarias@hotmail.com
Gino Porras Abarca
gino.porras@gmail.com
Joaquín Farfán Torres
+569 4888 0908
jfarfantorres@gmail.com
José Manuel Echaurren de la Barra
+569 8229 1140
jechaurren1234@gmail.com
Julio César Serrano
Duoc UC
Universidad Los Leones
yulioserrano@hotmail.com
+569 7-4270043
Kike Wilckens
+569 7782 3582
kike.wilckens.actor@gmail.com
Marcelo Muñoz Catalan
+569 9352 6626
marceloeventos.mc@gmail.com
Mario Álvarez Román
+569 9509 8438
marioalvarezro@gmail.com
Matías Orrego Castro
+569 8265 1368
andres.orre.castro@gmail.com
Nicolas Marchant Farías
+569 8915 5759
NicoMarchant.F@hotmail.com
Richard Díaz Herrera
+569 4905 2995
anthfotografias@gmail.com
Roberto Herrera Bahamonde
+569 9228 6573
rtherrera@uc.cl
Sebastian Donoso Castillo
+569 9086 4770
sebastian.donosoc1@gmail.com
Sergio Andrade Saavedra
+569 9909 2012
checho.andrades@gmail.com
Víctor Silva Pérez
+5699 30 77 328 veduardo.silva@gmail.com
Víctor Varela
+569 4275 5127
victorvarelaspot@gmail.com
Mostrar más

BUSCAR ACTORES

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon